Golfsavers https://www.golfsavers.com/assets/image/gs-logo-large.png Play golf and book golf course tee times and golf holiday packages with Golfsavers at golf clubs in Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia and Cambodia. +66 (0) 88 867 2867 support@golfsavers.com Golfsavers - Company Logo

Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: David McCready
23rd November 2020
As advertised - little cheaper & efficient

A little cheaper than normal at MBGC and no swing tests or hcap checks. Hope we can get more games!

Reviewed by: Tom Philips
20th November 2020
Golfsavers A*

Great service and the golfsavers are always prompt in their replies and letting you know the information you may otherwise not be able obtain yourself from different courses, I.E booking issues, is the course closed or is there any upcoming maintenance etc. I now always use golfsavers

Reviewed by: Ian Charles Pickles
26th October 2020
All good.

All was as advertised, no issues.

Reviewed by: Louis Shen
8th October 2020
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service. Very prompt, courteous and on the ball. Great!

Reviewed by: Yasu
1st September 2020
Good Support

This time, I used it for the first time. Very nice support.

Reviewed by: Nishant Kulkarni
17th August 2020
Excellent Service

We have used Golfsavers for the first time, and we were 16 golfers from Bangalore, India, Golfsavers had arranged the transportation and tee slot booking for us. Amazing service, quick to respond and the best part no language barrier. Hope to use your platfrom again.

Reviewed by: Simon
29th June 2020
Great service...

Service is fantastic and fast! I have used Golfsavers many times over the last few years - always very satisfied with all aspects!

Reviewed by: Michael Lumsden
30th May 2020
Great service

They did a great job organising me three rounds of golf in the Hua Hin region. Selected great courses and arranged everything including transport to and from the clubs. Kept me up to date with email reminders and everything went like clock work. Great job!

Reviewed by: Bob Fitts
3rd April 2020
Last Call

Excellent service. Helped me get in one last round before

Thailand shut its courses down

Reviewed by: Michael
25th March 2020
Easy to book and info was great

Easy to book and info was great

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>