Golfsavers https://www.golfsavers.com/assets/image/gs-logo-large.png Play golf and book golf course tee times and golf holiday packages with Golfsavers at golf clubs in Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia and Cambodia. +66 (0) 88 867 2867 support@golfsavers.com Golfsavers - Company Logo

Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Camille
23rd February 2021
Excellent site to play golf in Vietnam

We surprisingly discovered Golfsavers while searching for golf courses in Vietnam where we just relocated. Used it twice so far and we love it: very practical, all key information are shared, easy to book time slots! Thank you for your excellent site.

Reviewed by: Shaheen Iqbal
19th February 2021
Best services in Thailand

Best services in Thailand

Reviewed by: Memberless in Singapore
8th February 2021
No hassle anymore

No hassle to click at midnight anymore. I love this site, I do not want to share this secret.

Reviewed by: Wayne Edmonds
27th January 2021
Using Golfsavers 👍🏻

They try their best to arrange times in difficult circumstances, especially in Singapore where there is very limited choice and high demand. Excellent communication, thoroughly recommend.

Reviewed by: Duncan Robinson
22nd January 2021
Fantastic site

Very efficient service with easy access to help if required. I will definitely be using them again.

Reviewed by: Tony Lee
18th January 2021
My Experience With Golfsavers

First time I am using golf booking website,and my experience with Golfsavers is excellent.We are unable to play on that particular day due to bad weather,where the Club has also informed Golfsavers on the same day,and we were offered to re-book with no extra cost OR full refund.  Business consideration is wonderful.

Reviewed by: Michael Coney
15th January 2021
Highly recommended

I only use 2 'golf booking' sites in Asia and golfsavers is one of them. Top quality service in a market shredded by the pandemic. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Federico
6th January 2021
golfsavers is great

their service is really good.

Reviewed by: Ben O'Malley
5th January 2021
Great customer service

Very efficient and well priced . Very responsive to any requests.

Reviewed by: David McCready
23rd November 2020
As advertised - little cheaper & efficient

A little cheaper than normal at MBGC and no swing tests or hcap checks. Hope we can get more games!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>