Golfsavers https://www.golfsavers.com/assets/image/gs-logo-large.png Play golf and book golf course tee times and golf holiday packages with Golfsavers at golf clubs in Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia and Cambodia. +66 (0) 88 867 2867 support@golfsavers.com Golfsavers - Company Logo

Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: David Martiny
31st January 2023
Very fast and reliable replies to any inquiries

Very fast and reliable replies to any inquiries. It was a difficult trip to organize with a different amount of players on each day and different pick-up locations. All was very well organized! Great job!

 

Reviewed by: Michael Maus
29th January 2023
Booking with Golfsavers is always very convenient

Booking with golf savers is always very convenient and save. The price for the greenfees is also very good. Do not waste you time for searching for other offers.

Reviewed by: Brad
29th January 2023
They are incredible….

Company is always on top of the littleist thing.. they are incredible.. i dont give praise much but they kill it!!!! way to go staff and Mai!!!!! thx for helping me with my golf fix!!!

Reviewed by: Palle Hans Jørgensen
28th January 2023
It work perfekt

Thank you to Golfsavers. It work perfekt. For sure we will use your service again.

 

Reviewed by: Michael - Isle of Man
25th January 2023
The most effortless process to play golf abroad

The most effortless process to play golf abroad that you will ever undertake employing GolfSavers. They offer you a return transfer from the golf course to the hotel and the driver is always courteous and more importantly on time. After my initial use, I used them for a further four rounds with similarly happy results

 

Reviewed by: Simon Kay
24th January 2023
The usual very smooth and helpful assistance

The usual very smooth and helpful assistance in booking Thailand golf, Recommended

Reviewed by: Geoffrey Shutie
24th January 2023
Great people offering a great service

Great people offering a great service and saving considerable money on walk-in rates. Always try to meet your needs, even at the lat minute

 

Reviewed by: Lucie and Eugen Becka
23rd January 2023
Human touch, flexibility, helpfulness.

We use Golfsavers for always we visit Thailand - before covid, and now after covid restrictions, and we re very happy with the great customer care! Human touch, flexibility, helpfulness. Thank you, Becka

 

Reviewed by: John Cartwright
21st January 2023
We found Golfsavers to be a great experience without any stress.

We found Golfsavers to be a great experience without any stress. All golf courses were amazing with drivers being punctual, courteous & obliging. I also had a helpful experience with the office staff were nothing seem to be too hard to fix. Overall I found Golfsavers to be very competitive with a high standard of professionalism, thankyou very much for a fantastic holiday.

 

Reviewed by: Stefan
18th January 2023
Everything worked perfect!

We had Golfsavers organize a couple of Teetimes and the transport in Hua Hin - everything worked perfect!

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>